The 2023 Teen Character Awards was held on April 23, 2023. The event was live-streamed so that family, friends, and the entire community were able to view the Awards Ceremony. Find more details below about the amazing teens that live in our community. Congratulations to the 2023 nominees.

Photo: 2023 Teen Character Award Winners (from left to right)

Back Row: Lukas Bishop, Riley Zarn, Gavin Connor, Izabella Otteson, James Heck, Layne Roeser, Charlie Heck, Claire Casselton, Kelsey Bissonette, Ellie Lurvey, Lily Palubicki, Kadin Wilson, Ryley Hull, Christian Jolin, Montgomery Oelke, Miles McCanles, Austin Samanske

Front Row: Emily Schiek, Ryana Alloway, Aerowynn Marchant, Maddie Roeser, Aubrianna Yonker, Leah Jaminson, Taylor Dalquist, Kali Skubal, Dylan Schefveland, Isabelle Gilman

Not Pictured: Taylor Riopel

2023 Teen Character Scholarship Award Winner: McKenna Nash

Photo Credit: Bob Mainhardt

For additional photos go to:

2023 Sponsors:

Presenting Sponsor

Major Sponsors

-Table Sponsors-

-Half Table Sponsors-

-Additional Thanks-

The Pines Event Center

Laser Innovations

Trig’s Catering

Geoff Weller

Dan Hagen

Paul LaPree

Jaclene Tetzlaff

Colton Mellinger

Bob Mainhardt