ALERT: COVID-19 Coronavirus- Your YMCA of the Northwoods will temporarily suspend all operations.

Guides & Schedules

Register Online Here

Winter 2

February 24 - April 12
Registration Opens:
  • Members - December 9, 2019
  • General Public- December 16, 2019
Gymnastics Registration Opens:
  • Members - February 10
  • General Public - February 17

Spring...coming March 16th

April 13 - May 31
  • Swim Lessons 
  • Water Exercise
  • Pool 
  • Group Fitness
  • Youth 
  • Gym
Registration Opens:
  • Members - March 30
  • General Public - April 6

Schedule Changes/Closures*

School Out Days (SOD):

(Please be aware that when school is canceled, such as a snow day, the times in the Pool & West Gym will take effect like a SOD.) Pickleball and Open Basketball only get one side of the gym on all schools out days to allow gym time for families.

Dates:
  • Monday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Wednesday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, April 10
  • Monday, April 13
Busy Times in the Pool:
  • 12:00-1:00PM
  • 12:00-1:00PM
  • 12:00-1:00PM
  • 12:00-1:00PM
  • 12:00-1:00PM
  • 12:00-1:00PM
  • 12:00-1:00PM
West Gym Reserved:
  • 9:00-10:00AM & 3:00-4:00PM
  • 9:00-10:00AM & 3:00-4:00PM
  • 9:00-10:00AM & 3:00-4:00PM
  • 9:00-10:00AM & 3:00-4:00PM
  • 9:00-10:00AM & 3:00-4:00PM
  • 9:00-10:00AM & 3:00-4:00PM
  • 9:00-10:00AM & 3:00-4:00PM
Field Trips to the Y:
Dates:
  • Friday, May 29

 

Busy Time in the Pool:
  • 12:00PM - 2:00 PM
East Gym Reserved:
  • 12:00PM - 2:30PM
Safety Around the Water (SAW) sponsored by Northwoods United Way:

Dates:
  • Friday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Thursday, April 16
  • Friday, April 17
  • Friday, May 8
  • Friday, May 22
  • Thursday, May 28

 

Busy Times in the Pool:
  • 12:00PM - 2:00PM
  • 12:00PM - 2:00PM
  • 12:00PM – 2:00PM
  • 12:00PM – 2:00PM
  • 12:00PM – 2:00PM
  • 12:00PM – 2:00PM
East Gym Reserved: 
  • 12:00PM - 2:30PM
  • 12:00PM - 2:30PM
  • 12:00PM - 2:30PM
  • 12:00PM - 2:30PM
  • 12:00PM - 2:30PM
  • 12:00PM - 2:30PM

* Please check our website schedule page for the most up to date changes. We do our best to post these as early as we can.