ALERT: Please note we will be CLOSED on Monday, May 27 in observance of Memorial Day. We apologize for any inconvenience and wish you a safe and happy Memorial Day as we honor those who sacrificed.

Board of Directors

  • Bob Abel

  • Connie Anderson

  • Mike Bloom

  • Amy O'Melia
    Vice Chief Volunteer Officer

  • Lloyd Gauthier

  • Craig Grinde

  • David Havel
  • Ben Meyer

  • Ben Opsal

  • Kathy Powers
  • Kirk Reese

  • Shane Sparks
    Chief Volunteer Officer

  • Kari Vadis
  • Dwight Webb

  • Jake Weinand

  • Matt Whalen